Yhteystiedot

Savimäki
Puhelin 040 553 75 50
savimaki@oljamikoti.fi
Rintalankatu 2 C
53550 Lappeenranta

Vastaava hoitaja
Jaana Tuuri

Puhelin 044 7448020
jaana.tuuri@oljamikoti.fi

Savikumpu
Puhelin 050 534 2800
savikumpu@oljamikoti.fi
Rintalankatu 2 C
53550 Lappeenranta

Vastaava hoitaja
Heidi Nykänen
Puhelin 044 7448010
heidi.nykanen@oljamikoti.fi

Ukonmäki
Puhelin 040 040 53 25
ukonmaki@oljamikoti.fi
Ukonmäenkatu 4 a

53550 Lappeenranta

Vastaava hoitaja
Tiina Talonpoika

p. 044 744 80 06
tiina.talonpoika@oljamikoti.fi

Kylä-Katila
Puhelin 040 559 12 19
kylakatila@oljamikoti.fi
Kylä-Katilantie 43 b

05950 Hyvinkää

Vallimäki
Puhelin 0400 555 245
vallimaki@oljamikoti.fi
Koulutie 9
54500 Taavetti

Lähiesihenkilö
Heli Hatinen
p. 044 744 80 02
heli.hatinen@oljamikoti.fi

Ukonrinne
Puhelin 044 7448005
ukonrinne@oljamikoti.fi
Ukonmäenkatu 4b
53550 Lappeenranta

Vastaava hoitaja
Lotta Aapro
p. 044 7448009
lotta.aapro@oljamikoti.fi

Kanerva
Puhelin 044 744 80 14
kanerva@oljamikoti.fi
Kanervatie 13
54710 Lemi

Lähiesihenkilö
Minna Hammar
p. 044 7448007
minna.hammar@oljamikoti.fi

Jäkälä
Puhelin 044 744 80 13
jakala@oljamikoti.fi
Kanervatie 15
54710 Lemi

Vastaava hoitaja
Leena Penttilä

p. 044 744 80 12
leena.penttila@oljamikoti.fi

Ensiapukoulutus
Myynti ja tiedustelut:
p. 050 555 18 84
ea.koulutus@oljamikoti.fi

Jaana Sarkima
p. 050 555 54 17
jaana.sarkima@oljamikoti.fi
Niko Kauppinen
p. 050 555 36 22
niko.kauppinen@oljamikoti.fi

Päivätoiminta
Puhelin 050 555 54 19
Kanervatie 15
54710 Lemi

Lähiesihenkilö
Heidi Silonsaari
Puhelin 044 7448004
heidi.silonsaari@oljamikoti.fi

Juuso Lindqvist
Juuso LindqvistToimitusjohtaja

Rintalankatu 2 C
53550 Lappeenranta

Puhelin 040 559 12 17

juuso.lindqvist@oljamikoti.fi

Niko Kauppinen
Niko KauppinenTalous- ja hallintopäällikkö

Puhelin 050 555 36 22
niko.kauppinen@oljamikoti.fi

Jaana Sarkima
Jaana SarkimaHenkilöstöpäällikkö

Puhelin 050  555 5417
jaana.sarkima@oljamikoti.fi